A video of Invest Four More rental property #6

This home has been purchased and is in the process of being renovated.  I bought the home for $115,000 with seller paying $2,000 in costs.  I should be able to rent it for $1,300 a month once it is finished.  I will post a new video when all the work is completed.  Here is a link to the details on the homeCheck out my other properties here. 

Be sure to check out my complete guide to investing in long term rentals to see how I buy, finance and find my rental properties.

2 responses to “A video of Invest Four More rental property #6

  1. Pingback: Just closed on rental property #6 today 3/7/13 | Invest Four More

  2. Pingback: Invest Four More Rental Property #3 | Invest Four More

Leave a Reply

