Update on Non Performing Loan Article

I wanted to let everyone know I have some very important new information on the NPL article I recently published.   https://investfourmore.wordpress.com/2013/05/29/investing-in-non-performing-loans/

In my previous article I sent link to a website and mentioned investors must pay $2,000 to be vetted in order to purchase loans from Granite Loan Solutions.  I just talked to Granite Loan Solutions and they do not charge anything to be vetted with them directly.  I have added a link to Granite and I have added information on other companies that sell NPLs as well.  I apologize for the information that was previously published. 

Leave a Reply

