Buying a HUD Home: The Ultimate Investor’s Guide to Getting a Great Deal on a HUD Home

For those of you who are members of Bigger Pockets, you may have noticed I have become a guest blogger for them. I wrote my first article last week and it was published on the Bigger Pockets blog on Sunday.  I am not allowed to post the entire article on my blog, but I will post a link on Invest Four more to any articles I write for Bigger Pockets.  My goal is to post one article a week for Bigger Pockets and another separate article every week for my blog as well.

My first article for Bigger Pockets was on HUD homes, since I am a listing broker for HUD and I know HUD very well. This article is full of tips and tricks for investors looking to buy a HUD home and has a few extra tips I included that are not in my investors guide to purchasing HUD homes. I hope you enjoy!

Buying a HUD Home: The Ultimate Investor’s Guide to Getting a Great Deal on a HUD home

One response to “Buying a HUD Home: The Ultimate Investor’s Guide to Getting a Great Deal on a HUD Home

  1. Pingback: HUD Good Neighbor Program Home Foreclosure Deal | Thrifty Livin

Leave a Reply

